Asirt TechDays

Association of System Integrators & Retailers in Technology.

The association conducts one Techday every month. Techdays will generally include varied topics such as better business management, soft skills enhancement, Product & technology overview, IT updates & more. Our techdays have already become a event to look forward to as it is a great place to learn, network & build new business opportunities.

Click here to go to our Upcoming Events registration site.

Please find the TechDay Schedule below, You can also download for your reference.

Techday schedule for 2017-18

24 March 2017 Friday
21 April 2017 Friday
26 May 2017 Friday
23 Jun 2017 Friday
21 Jul 2017 Friday
23 Aug 2017 wednesday #
22 Sept 2017 Friday
27 Oct 2017 Friday
24 Nov 2017 Friday
22 Dec 2017 Friday
25 Jan 2018 Thursday ##
23 Feb 2018 Friday
23 Mar 2018 Friday

# Pl check Holiday List

Download the TechDay Schedule for 2017-18